Prepare for IELTS (International English Language Testing System) with the world’s English experts and you will:

  • learn test taking strategies to help you maximise your result in the world’s most widely recognised English proficiency test which is accepted by employers all around the world
  • have an expert teacher who knows all about the IELTS test and how best to use the 30 hour online training given upon registration
  • receive feedback on your strengths and areas to improve by doing IELTS practice tasks
  • feel more confident on the day of your test - as one of the co-creators of IELTS, no one is better positioned than the British Council to help maximise your professional potential.

Course information

  • Levels

    Pre-Intermediate, Intermediate, Upper-Intermediate and Advanced

  • Course format

    10 hours. 5 lessons per week.

    Maximum 20 students in each class. 

     

  • Course locations

  • Price

    Rs 4,200

Rose Hill Learning Centre
Class Timetables

Days Times
Mon 13 June - Fri 17 June 2016 18:00 - 20:00
Mon 18 July - Fri 22 July 2016 18:00 - 20:00
Mon 08 Aug- Fri 12 Aug 2016 18:00 - 20:00
Mon 12 Sept - Fri 16 Sept 2016 18:00 - 20:00
Mon 17 Oct - Fri 21 Oct 2016 18:00 - 20:00
Mon 07 Nov - Fri 11 Nov 18:00 - 20:00
Mon 28 Dec - Fri 02 Dec 2016 18:00 - 20:00

Please note that exact class timetables will be confirmed upon registration. For term dates please see our Rose Hill page.