Prepare for IELTS (International English Language Testing System) with the world’s English experts and you will:

  • learn test taking strategies to help you maximise your result in the world’s most widely recognised English proficiency test which is accepted by universities worldwide
  • have an expert teacher who knows all about the IELTS test and how best to use the 30 hour online training given upon registration
  • receive feedback on your strengths and areas to improve by doing IELTS practice tasks
  • work toward your desired result which can help you live, study and work around the world
  • feel more confident on the day of your test - as one of the co-creators of IELTS, no one is better positioned than the British Council to help you on the next step of your education journey.

Course information

  • Levels

    Pre-Intermediate, Intermediate, Upper-Intermdiate and Advanced

  • Course format

    10 hours. 5 lessons per week.

    Maximum 20 students in each class. 

  • Course locations

  • Price

    Rs 4,200

Rose Hill Language School
Class Timetables

Days Times
Monday 25 Jan to Friday 29 January 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 15 Feb to Friday 19 February 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 14 Mar to Friday 29 April 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 25 April tp Friday 29 April 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 16 May to Friday 20 May 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 13 Juin to Friday 17 Juin 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 25 July to Friday 29 July 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 22 Aug to Friday 26 August 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 12 September to Friday 16 September 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 17 October to Friday 21 October 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 14 November to Fri 18 November 2016 18.00 - 20.00
Monday 15 Dec to Friday 9 December 2016 18.00 - 20.00

 

Please note that exact class timetables will be confirmed upon registration.  For term dates please see our Rose Hill Language School